The Semaphore SLSC Board of Management would like to welcome you to our website. Find our details below.

Michael Kenny

Club President

Mark Donnell

Assistant President

Dot Moffatt


Aaron Low


Rhys Moult

Corporate Services

Georgia Robbins

Club Captain

Jenny Charlton

Chief Instructor

Craig Lienert

Senior Chairperson

Patrick Larven

Junior Chairperson

Sean McKenzie

Building and Facilities Officer

General Business Documents

AGM Minutes 2014