Congratulations to our award winners

Congratulations to our award winners and finalists at this year’s Surf Life Saving SA Excellence Awards.

Semaphore’s R&R team picked up the State Youth R&R Perpetual Trophy for the 2018-2019 season.

Congratulations to Teagan Richards who was named U/15 Female Champion of the Year. We continue to be very proud of how you represent our Club!

Finally, a massive congratulations to our very own Sean McKenzie for being named Coach of the Year. We are very proud indeed! Well deserved.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply