Athlete of the Year Awards

Congratulations to Tyler Richards and Teagan Richards who received ‘Athlete of the Year’ awards from Surf House for their respective age groups, announced at the end of the South Australian State Titles at Moana last week.

Tyler Richards won the U16 Male award and Teagan Richards won the U19 Female award.

Well done!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply